Quick Note

Stupid WordPress, it published both Wednesday’s and Friday’s post (which I only finished writing about an hour ago) today!  I THINK I’ve fixed the error.  Sorry about the confusion.

It was TOTALLY WordPress’s fault. It’ not like I pushed the wrong button or failed to enter the right date in the schedule.  Nope.  I don’t make errors like that.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

